Welcome to the Canton AHEPA Family Website

AHEPA Regular Meetings

2021-22

Meetings and Events 

 

DOP Regular Meetings (second Monday of the month)
SEPTEMBER
Monday, Sept. 13    Installation of Officers/ Regular Business Mtg
Program: Sensational Scentsy with Nicole
Wed., Sept. 29 Special Event:  Maize Valley, Wine & Trivia
OCTOBER
Saturday, Oct. 9  Special Event: Sex ‘n the City the Musical
 Monday, Oct. 11  Reg. Business Meeting /New member initiation          Outing: Milk and Honey
 NOVEMBER
Monday, Nov.  8     Regular Business Meeting                                               Program: Keric Shiepis – Koliva/Prosfora
 Saturday, Nov. 13   Special Event: Prosofora-Dena Apostolou
 DECEMBER
Monday, Dec. 13 Regular Business Meeting
Program: Richard Haldi, Canton’s Little Chicago
Tuesday, Dec. 14  Special Event: Christmas Dinner
JANUARY
Monday, Jan. 10 Regular Business Meeting                                            Speaker:  Melissa Loomis patient of Dr. Seth  of “REWIRED” first patient in US  having the surgery
Saturday, Jan. 22 Special Event: Sea Glass Jewelry Workshop: Jodi                    Hawkins @ AHEPA House 10am-1pm $15 per person
FEBRUARY
Monday, Feb. 14  Regular Business Meeting @ Children’s Network
Saturday, Feb 26 Outing: BOOMDYADA  Terrariums 11-2pm/12 person max
MARCH
Monday, March 14  Regular Business Meeting
Speaker:  Denise DiGeranimo Ukrainian Egg
Saturday, March 19  Special Event:  Denise DiGeranimo Egg Workshop                    @  AHEPA  House 10am-1pm/ 20 person max
APRIL
Monday, April 11   Regular Business Meeting                                                      Program: PETITTI Garden Center:  Noelle Akin
Saturday, April 30  Special Event: 54rd Annual Debutante Ball
MAY
Monday, May 9    Regular Business Meeting /Elections                                           Program: Mixologist, Bud Hoetzle
Wednesday, May 25  Special Event:  Family Picnic Canton Garden Center